Mobile Menu

隐私政策协议

本网站由 Plus500(简称“我们,我方或我们的”)管理。 我们的政策是尊重信息保密和个人隐私。 我们也遵守《数据保护法案 1998》(Data Protection Act 1998)。本《隐私政策声明》(简称“政策”)概括了我们管理和保护您提供给我们的个人信息、以及保护我们的客户和其他人信息的方式。 您访问我们的网站并使用我们的服务,即代表您同意此政策。

考虑到我们的管理或实施的变化,并为进一步确保其仍适应法律、技术和业务环境的改变,我们将不定期审查此政策。 任何保留的信息都受当前最新政策的管辖。


我们收集哪些信息?

您通过账户申请表格提供给我们的个人信息,亦即我们保留的信息。 我们还保留您的交易活动和网站使用所产生的信息。 您访问我们的网站或使用我们的服务时,我们也可记录您的电脑或其他访问设备的唯一识别符 — IP 地址。 出于质量和控制的目的,我们会监控并记录与您的通信。 通常,在您同意注册成为客户并使用我们的服务时,我们即获取此信息。


如何使用客户信息?

我们以如下方式使用您的信息:
  • 为符合法规和法律要求从其他来源获得的您的个人详细信息和财务信息,我们将用于市场营销、行政管理和客户服务,以分析您的购物喜好,确保我们提供的业务、服务和宣传符合您的需求和兴趣。 出于以上目的,我们会将您的信息合理保留一段时期。 我们可能需要与我们的服务供应商与代理商共享您的信息。 通常,我们要求处理或取得个人信息的组织(如服务供应商)确认对信息保密并承诺尊重个人隐私权利,以及遵守本政策中包含的数据保护原则。
  • 我们或代表我方的代理商将:
  • 执行身份验证、反洗钱和防欺诈检查,并可能将您的详细信息传给其他集团公司、金融机构和组织(包括执法机构),这些公司、机构和组织可以以相同方式使用您的信息来防止欺诈和进行检查;
  • 调查您的信贷状况,以及由此而与银行、金融机构和信贷资料机构联系;
  • 我们将不断完善我们的网站、软件和服务的内容及功能。 出于此原因,我们监测客户流量模式和网站使用情况,以帮助我们改善网站的设计和布局,并提供客户感兴趣的内容。
  • 您将个人信息提供给我们,表示您同意我们因上述目的处理您的个人数据。 您还同意,我们出于上述目的将您的信息传递给可能不提供同等级别数据保护的国家或司法管辖区,如英国。


  • 使用 cookie

    当您访问我们的网站或使用我们的服务时,我们可通过访问 cookie(通过您的电脑或其他访问设备存储的文本文件)来获取您的信息。 Cookie 存储少量信息,如名字或电子邮件地址。 此操作可使我们验证用户身份,确保您的信息安全,使我们的网站和服务尽可能的人性化。 我们还可通过将网络信标(也称之为网站信标或网络爬虫)含在我们的电子邮件中以实现此目的。 网站信标不能存储您电脑上的额外信息,但是却可以在您电脑上与我们的 cookie 通信,告诉我们您何时打开了我们发送给您的电子邮件以及您阅览了哪一页。

    如果您希望删除任何保存在您电脑上的 cookie,可参阅您电脑文件管理软件的说明以找到存储 cookie 的文件或目录。 如果您希望以后不在电脑上存储 cookie,可单击浏览器菜单中的“帮助”,参考浏览器厂商的说明。 关于删除或管理 cookie 的更多信息,可登录 www.AboutCookies.org 查看。请注意,一旦删除 cookie 或将未来的 cookie 禁用,您可能无法访问我们网站或服务的某些区域或使用某些功能。

    本网站使用 Google Analytics,一款 Google, Inc.(简称“Google”)提供的网络分析服务工具。 Google Analytics 利用存放在您电脑上的文本文件即“cookie”帮助网站分析用户对站点的使用。 Cookie 生成的关于您使用网站的信息(包括您的 IP 地址)会传送到 Google 并由 Google 存储在美国的服务器上。 Google 将使用此信息评估您对网站的使用,为网站管理员编译网站活动报告,并提供与网站活动和因特网使用相关的其他服务。 在法律要求的情况下,或第三方代表 Google 处理此信息时,Google 也可将信息传送给第三方。 Google 不会使用其保存的任何其他信息连接您的 IP 地址。 您可以在您的浏览器上选择相应的设置拒绝使用 cookie,但请注意,若您进行此操作可能会无法使用网站的全部功能。 您使用此网站,即表示您同意 Google 以上述方式出于上述目的处理您的数据。


    如何保护您的信息?

    161 我们采取适当的措施确保您透露给我们的信息安全、准确、实时更新,并且仅根据上述目的需要进行保存。 您的信息存放在安全的计算机存储设备中,并受程序控制以防止其意外丢失、毁坏或损害。


    其他信息

    您应知悉,如果我们的业务(或其中的任何一部分)在任何时间卖出或转让,我们保存的信息也将作为资产的一部分而进行转让,尽管此信息仅可根据本政策使用。 我们保留自由裁量权,并可以在任何时间变更、修改、添加或删除本政策中的某一部分,因此建议您经常查看。 当然,我们会通知您我们需要做的任何更改。

    您有权索要一份我们所保留的您的信息(可能会收取少量费用)并更正您信息中的任何失实之处。 请通知我们您的地址或任何其他个人情况的变更,以确保我们保留的记录正确无误。


    何时以及怎样联系我们

    如果您的个人详细信息发生改动,或您对于我们如何使用您的信息有任何疑问,或希望帮助我们完善本政策,请通过以下的联系方式告知我们: support@plus500.com

Mobile Menu

Privacy Policy Agreement

This website is operated by Plus500 ("we, us or our”). It is our policy to respect the confidentiality of information and the privacy of individuals. We are also bound by principles contained in the Data Protection Act 1998. This Privacy Policy Statement outlines how we manage and protect the personal information you give us and hold about our customers and others (“The Policy”). By visiting our website and using our services you agree to this Policy.

This Policy will be reviewed from time to time to take account of changes to our operations or practices and, further, to make sure it remains appropriate to any changes in law, technology and the business environment. Any information held will be governed by our most current Policy.


What information do we collect?

You supply us with personal information through the account application form, which we retain. We also maintain information as a result of your trading activity and website usage. When you visit our website or use our services, we may also log your IP address, a unique identifier for your computer or other access device. For quality and control purposes we may monitor and record communications with you. Generally, this information is obtained when you agree to register as a customer and use our services.


How do we use it?

We use information about you in the following ways:
  • We use your personal details and information obtained from other sources for the purpose of satisfying regulatory and legal requirements, for marketing, administration and customer services, to analyse your purchasing preferences and to ensure that the content, services and advertising that we offer are tailored to your needs and interests. We keep your information for a reasonable period for these purposes. We may need to share your information with our service providers and agents. Generally, we require that organisations who handle or obtain personal information as service providers acknowledge its confidentiality and undertake to respect an individual’s right to privacy and comply with Data Protection principles including this Policy.
  • We or agents acting on our behalf may:
    • perform identity, money laundering and fraud prevention checks and may pass your details onto other group companies, financial and other organisations (including law enforcement agencies) involved in fraud prevention and detection who may use your information in the same way;
    • investigate your credit standing and in doing so may contact banks, financial institutions and credit reference agencies;
  • We continually enhance the content and function of our website, software and services. For this reason, we monitor customer traffic patterns and website usage to help us improve the design and layout of our website and provide content that is of interest.
  • By providing us with your personal information you consent to our processing your personal data for the above purposes. You also consent to our transferring your information, for the above purposes, to countries or jurisdictions which may not provide the same level of data protection as the UK.


Use of cookies

We may use information obtained about you by accessing cookies (text files which are stored by your computer or other access device) when you visit our website or use our services. Cookies store small pieces of information, such as names and email addresses. We do this to allow us to identify users, ensure your information is secure and personalise the website and our services wherever possible. We are able to do this by including web beacons (also known as clear GIFS or web bugs) in our emails. Web beacons do not store additional information on your computer but, by communicating with our cookies on your computer, they can tell us when you have opened emails from us and which pages you look at.

If you wish to delete any cookies that are held on your computer, please refer to the instructions for your computer’s file management software to locate the file or directory that stores cookies. If you want to stop cookies being stored on your computer in future, please refer to your browser manufacturer’s instructions by clicking “Help” in your browser menu. Further information on deleting or controlling cookies is available at www.AboutCookies.org. Please note that by deleting our cookies or disabling future cookies you may not be able to access certain areas or features of our website or services.

This website uses Google Analytics, a web analytics service provided by Google, Inc. (“Google”). Google Analytics uses “cookies”, which are text files placed on your computer, to help the website analyse a user’s use of the site. The information generated by the cookie about your use of the website (including your IP address) may be transmitted to and stored by Google on servers in the United States. Google will use this information for evaluating your use of the website, compiling reports on website activity for website operators and providing other services relating to website activity and internet usage. Google may also transfer this information to third parties where required to do so by law, or where such third parties process the information on Google's behalf. Google will not associate your IP address with any other data held by Google. You may refuse the use of cookies by selecting the appropriate settings on your browser, however please note that if you do this you may not be able to use the full website functionality. By using this website, you consent to the processing of data about you by Google in the manner and for the purposes set out above.


How do we protect your information?

161We take appropriate measures to ensure that the information you disclose to us is secure, accurate, up to date and kept only for so long as is necessary for the purposes stated. It is held in secure computer storage facilities and subject to procedures to prevent accidental loss, destruction or damage.


Other Information

You should note that if our business (or any part of it) is sold or transferred at any time, the information we hold may form part of the assets transferred although it will only be used in accordance with this Policy. We reserve the right, at our discretion, to change, modify, add, or remove portions from this Policy at any time so you are encouraged to review it from time to time. We will, of course, notify you of any changes where we are required to do so.

You are entitled to ask for a copy of the information we hold about you (for which we may charge a small fee) and to have any inaccuracies in your information corrected. Please notify us of any changes of address or any other personal circumstances to enable us to maintain a correct record.


When and how to contact us

If your personal details change, if you have any queries about how we use your information, or wish to help us improve this Policy, please notify us by contacting us at: support@plus500.com